Reviewer1666613

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR749 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Jason Natural, 6-in-1 Beard and skin therapy

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves skin soft and does not leave the usual skin irritation from shaving. Good stuff. Took a couple of tries to get the thick lotion flowing out of the pump but once started it was just fine. Do not consider this a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Tea Tree, Satin Shower Body Wash

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A pleasant surprise as body washes go. Leaves skin feeling soft, smelling fresh and clean, no residue and all without that additives we like to avoid. With the pump and original cost, I believe it is also more economical too. Will keep using it. Hope Jason will also come out with a Lavendar Body Wash as well, just because I like that aroma on occasion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Healthy Mouth

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The very best I have ever used. Will not ever switch as long as this formulas stays the same. Great and soothing for the gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia Balance

Posted on Feb 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Have used for a few years and would not be without it. iherb offers the best prices and service is really very good. Thank you so much. Now we are adding other items such as Fos and Lo Han Guo as suggested by another person review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light, Candida Cleanse

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is a staple here. Would not want to be without it. Really does help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Essence, Candex

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Mixed with some others, this has proven to be a GodSend for candida infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Pomegranate Juice Concentrate

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Far superior to those found in the groceries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension, Arthromax with Fruite XB

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Along with diet and other supplements, provides help for my husband who cannot take arthritis drugs and who suffers with rheumatoid arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives