Reviewer1667957

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAW542 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Inconsistent quality

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would have written a glowing review of these up until a few days ago when I opened the most recent bags I had ordered. I have been buying these for many months, and I was so impressed with the freshness. I agree with another reviewer that they are much fresher tasting than those in bulk bins, and I even found them to be fresher than the Whole Foods store brand. However, the two bags I most recently received are inedible. All of the walnuts are dark brown, and some show signs of mold. I would like to purchase more of these, but I hesitate based on my most recent experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite conditioner

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have never used a conditioner that is better at detangling than this. The ingredients are all good, and the fragrance is very pleasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

If you are looking for a gentle, everyday scrub, I recommend this one. The directions say to apply a small amount and massage into the face until the sugar melts. It took about a minute, then I rinsed, and my face felt smooth without being dry. And I love the scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this tea!

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I drink this tea all of the time. It is the best peppermint tea I have tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Discontinued, NO!!!

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I just discovered this product. It is exactly what I wanted for my breakfast smoothies. It has no sugar or carageenan. Now I see that it is discontinued--sigh! My search for the perfect smoothie milk continues...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A staple in my pantry

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Larabars is my favorite brand of bars. Because the base is dates, the bars are moist. I love that the list of ingredients is short, made up of good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well for me

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

When I hurt my shoulder climbing, I could see swelling on the outside of my arm. Prior to that, I had not tried Zyflamend before but had received samples from my naturopathic doctor. Rather than using NSAIDs, I decided to try them. To my surprise, this product worked quite well; so I now keep it in stock at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite sports gel

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried lots of different gels for muscle pain, especially after I hurt my shoulder last January, but this is by far the best. It smells pretty good, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Adding this to my regimen of herbs for menopausal symptoms helped quite a bit. I trust Emerita. This brand does not have some of the bad absorption enhancing ingredients that other brands have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives