Reviewer1668058

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOC732 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Better than my prescribed cream!

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using a retinol cream prescribed by my dermatogist for several years. I didn't really like it cos it's really greasy but have no alternative. Then I saw this on iherb, used it and find it much much cheaper much much potent and definitely not oily. It's only abt 2 weeks but I'm already ordering it again even though it will last a long time. I use episilk instant facelift serum also ordered from iherb (really really good serum, quite scared it will be discontinued) in the morning with a microcurrent machine and at night I use this cream. For 2 weeks everywhere I go pp say I look radiant and glowy. People are surprised to find out my real age as they thought I look at least 10 years younger! I suppose that's why I'm stocking up this cream and the serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feeling normal again

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's been a while since I feel this normal. I suffer from adrenal fatigur and my BP hovers around 90. Fatigue, the-collapse-onto-couch in the afternoon; the brain fog, u name it, I got it. But after taking this for a week, i no longer need the couch : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

7-keto is what every person needs

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If u've been working out for a long long while and yet your weight remains the same, your pouch remains the same, your fat is simply not bulging, then it's time u give 7-keto a try. In a week I've lost half an inch off my waist. Might not seem a lot to most pp but I'm grateful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superb and beat all other serum

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is incredible stuff. Skin becomes smooth, firm and bright all at the same time! Only used for nearly 2 weeks but have dumped my VRP hyaluronic acid serum. This is a winner, no doubt about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best fish oil

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these look beautiful like an onyx stone. but best of all, easy to swallow, no fishy taste, no indigestion, no feeling of wanting to puke. just awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Curbs sugar cravings

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to finish 2,3 tubes of mentos a day but after taking chromium I no longer feel the need to stuff myself with candies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reduces clots in menses

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i tend to get clots in my menses but after taking this the clots just disappear!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best facial scrub

Posted on Mar 13, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every morning with my clarisonic brush. Best effect. So Smooth, radiant, and positively glowing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best mineral sunblock

Posted on Apr 28, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes it' grainy, yes it's white BUT biggest surprise: skin tone improves after using for 2 weeks. Smoother, rosier, just looks great! So I stock up in case iherb discontinues it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

crucial for eye health

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take life extension's super zeaxanthin with lutein and meso-astaxanthin plus but after iherb stops carrying it I resort to taking indiv supp combined. I believe all work out very well for the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effecive!

Posted on May 28, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Knew it's effective after running out. Libido is boosted with this. This is an add-on. Having been using at least 2 years. Stopped for while and then realized this is really really very important. Ahem, can stay longer. But most importantly, this has to be take twice a day, 2 tablets each time, and has to take at least 2 months to see the difference. And if you stopped for a while, you have to start all over again for at least 2 months before seeing any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye supplement must have

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with life extension super zeaxanthin and now's astaxanthin. Of course I do take tons of other stuff like nac etc. My vision is sharper see color more vividly. For someone whose doc prophesized I'll go blind in 1 year's time, I have been doing well constantly surprising my doc for having good vision despite such bad eyes. I have myopia related macular degeneration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives