Reviewer1668116

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUV636 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good anti-oxidant for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics Lip Balm

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great organic stuff. I think I even noticed an improvement in the condition of my lips. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutiva Hemp Shake

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good fiber drink...Mixed with good exotic fruits and whole foods. I got a very good buy at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics Pet Shampoo

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great to have an organic shampoo for your pets!!! Pets are having a very hard time as well as us... If you want more insect repelling and killing properties you can add tea tree oil and shake up the bottle... Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bladderwrack Thallus

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Kid's Keerunch

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these and then started losing weight and didn't try them BUT my nephew came over and when I offered him one, he kept going back for more!!! Such a better alternative than junk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Food Bar, Chocolate Coconut

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mmm. These are good. If you have a sweet tooth and need to grab some sweets these are good and ALSO good for you! Nice combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grandpa's Patchouli Soap

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great. But since I have very very sensitive skin... I don't notice much but not as gentle as some of the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Bone Strength

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this has helped me. I feel better since I've been taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer Cayenne Pepper

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust this brand. It was a great buy at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics Sea Buckthorn with Sandalwood Soap

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it... It is organic and my very very sensitive skin has NO reaction to it. It is gentle and lasts. It's not the cheapest but I got it on sale at iherb and the price was right!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Home Health, Scargo

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it because it is organic and natural. The things they want you to use that are not organic have terrible things in them. This will moisturize the skin and the scar and stop the pull and discomfort and help it to heal a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives