July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1668116

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUV636 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Home Health, Scargo

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it because it is organic and natural. The things they want you to use that are not organic have terrible things in them. This will moisturize the skin and the scar and stop the pull and discomfort and help it to heal a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crystal Body Deodorant, Travel Stick...

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good little product if you don't want to use all those toxic deodaurants. Good little size for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Colloidal Silver from Olympian Labs

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good price from iherb for this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Organic Tea tree oil.

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good price for the tea tree oil because it is organic. Great oil. Worked on my friend with scabies and another friend with ringworm (one application). I put it on my dental floss and sometimes add a drop on my tooth brush... great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Shampoo

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the very few really organic shampoo's out there. It's done really nice things for my hair and scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Klamath Miracle Salt

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good... What it has done for me? Not sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

They say black cherry juice is an aid to your body in ridding it of parasites. It tastes really good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GSE Liquid Concentrate

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price if you want this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw Chocolate Nibs

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Organic and good to just chrunch down on every day...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good green drink.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and has so many good whole foods in it. I generally don't buy these green drinks if they have added vitamins but it was on sale and the rest of the ingredients were really wonderful so I thought I could overlook the added vitamins every so often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arame Sea Weed

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Came in great condition and it's very enjoyable. Price was right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent Sea Vegetables

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be a very good product. I could feel the effects right away. The price at this site was very competitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives