Reviewer1668116

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUV636 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 77 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Beauty Without Cruelty Shampoo

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

No animals harmed in the making of this GREAT organic shampoo...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nuvita Organic Hemp Oil

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

In it's class ... one of the best. Good prices at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Shampoo

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the very few really organic shampoo's out there. It's done really nice things for my hair and scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Klamath Miracle Salt

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good... What it has done for me? Not sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arame Sea Weed

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Came in great condition and it's very enjoyable. Price was right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent Sea Vegetables

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be a very good product. I could feel the effects right away. The price at this site was very competitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Berries &Greens Plus

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Ingredients are remarkably good and complete and the price was VERY competitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good green drink.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and has so many good whole foods in it. I generally don't buy these green drinks if they have added vitamins but it was on sale and the rest of the ingredients were really wonderful so I thought I could overlook the added vitamins every so often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bio-Strath Whole Food Liquid

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a good price for a whole food supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natralia, Skin Nourishing OIL

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to help my scars whenever I put it on. It has a little scent (I suppose from natural ingredients) which might throw you in the beginning but it seems to disipate quickly so it isn't something you'll smell all the time! I love organic and this is much better to use on scars than all those chemicals you will normally buy at the drug store. This is why I really like it... chemical free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutiva Organic Coconut Oil

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was a good price for a large jar or Coconut Oil. Product was very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics Lip Balm

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff... Made an improvement on my lips. Not a bad price at all for organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 77 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives