July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1668116

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUV636 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 77 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Organic Apple Cidar Vinegar

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great organic product with a great price from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nuvita Organic Hemp Oil

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

In it's class ... one of the best. Good prices at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life Living C

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great organic vitamin c tending towards whole foods... Hard to find type of C... Good price at Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Humm Foods Larabar, Chocolate Coconut

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great snack or even meal substitute. Tastes dreamy. Iherb has great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clif Bar, Dark Chocolate

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are pretty good quality and good tasting for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clif Bar, Chocolate Chip Peanut Crunch

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are good quality nutrition for the great taste they put into it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab cod liver oil

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be very good quality for a very reasonable price especially at i-herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quantum Health, Scar Reducing Herbal Cream

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice that it is organic...Some of the creams that are out there and that they advertize even on TV have things I wouldn't put on my worst enemy. My scar shrinks and pulls and I have just started using this but it helps... scar looks lighter and gives it more give.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics Lip Balm

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff... Made an improvement on my lips. Not a bad price at all for organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Humm Foods Larabar Chshew Cookie

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great snack or even meal substitute. Tastes dreamy. Iherb has great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clif Bar, Clif Kids, organic Zbar, Chocolate

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Clif Bars are great... Great taste for organic food!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light, All-Zyme

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Rainbow Light always seems to have good products... This one has a good helping of enzymes and I really seem to feel the difference when I use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 77 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives