Reviewer1668183

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARU608 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great product

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a month now and people I have not seen in while comment, you don't age, you look younger. ( i'm 68 ) I always took care of my skin but a few fine lines were starting to show, so when I read reviews about Hyaluronic acid I decided to give this a try this. This is really great stuff. Keep in mind though, you have to take care of the inside of the body too. I drink a lot of water and eat a healthy diet. My skin never looked so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods High Lignan Flax Seed Oil

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Last time I made a mistake and bought the plain Now plain flax oil and i did not care for it. I always take flax oil straight. The high lignan tastes better than the one that's not. It' has a nutty taste to it. Thanks IHERB for selling some of my favorite products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Chromium Picolinate

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent,very satisfied!! Helps my daughter with her sugar. She takes it with Bitter Mellon with great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unbelievable oil !!

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

On a whim, I tried this oil on a small mole in my neck. For about a month I dabbed the mole with the oil. Three times a day. I never expected the results I got. After a week or two, it started to get smaller. In about a month it was gone. I was blown away. This is my second bottle I'm ordering. Now I mix a little with my makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used arnica gel before this and it worked fine but this works faster and better than just plain arnica. The other day I twisted my ankle and It got swollen and bruised. I iced it and used Traumeel and it was better in no time. I would not be without this ointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow PomeGreat

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow is another company I love and trust. When I saw the special you were running I had to try it. I was not disappointed. I use it in my Kyolic Green Drink. What a combo. I urge everyone to try it. Thanks again IHERB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Shea Butter

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried other shea butters and so far I like this one the best. It's so spreadable. I've been using it as my night cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes great . I think I'll try to make my own it might be a little cheaper. But if your not that adventurous give this a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sesame oil

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for cooking and also if you do oil pulling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bitter Mellon

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent, very satisfied!! My daughter takes it for her sugar. She also takes Chromium Picolinate,they work great together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blue Green Algae with Grape Seed Extract

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great moisturizer. Saw a difference in my skin after just a few days and it keeps improving. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grape Seed Extract

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor told me to take grape seed extract. I was very pleased to find such a good deal on the price. very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives