Reviewer1668204

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUP235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Did not like the smell

Posted on Aug 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love eucalyptus but did not like the smell of this one, it didn't smell like others I've had, very strong and too minty for me. I use the Now Lavender Oil and I love it so thought I'd try this but this one I did not like. The Now Lavender truly smells like lavender and I use it in many diferent ways. Lasts long and love to smell it on my pillow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best topical so far

Posted on Aug 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

for me. I have tried many topical agents for pain and this has been the best so far, it cools and lasts a few hours. Doesn't take the pain completely but helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Givig this a four

Posted on Aug 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

because the ingredients are good and Minami is a good company. This is my first try so can't tell if it will help my cholesterol or not. If not I'll go back to the Minami Cardio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did nothing to help

Posted on Aug 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

my pain at all and I also found it firm (thick), can't find the right word, but not easy to spread. It also made me itch. The reviews were pretty good but it didn't work for me. I have tried many topical agents for pain and so far the best one has been Bio-Freeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Aug 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't read the label and really ordered the wrong thing. I wanted just lavender oil and this is body oil. My skin is very dry right now but as dry as it it I found this greasy. It has a light fragrance but it disappears quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good quality

Posted on Aug 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Was advised to take these to help with pain so I take daily, they may seem expensive but the ingredients are about triple the normal Fish Oils on the market so two a week is all you really need. Hoping my cholesterol will be down next blood check

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent value

Posted on Aug 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am deficient on Vitamin D and was getting RX from doctor but these are much cheaper. Latest research indicates Vit D may be the most important vitamin we need and that for most people $5000 per day is not too much but you could always take every other day. You should ask your doctor for a Vit D check with your blood work regularly tho because you could take too much as it does build up. My doc says 50 is a good number for Vit D. I am still at 35 so take two daily but will reduce to one when my condition is "normal" These are very small and easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have a neurological condition and nerve pain

Posted on Apr 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

hoping this would help but didn't notice any difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems okay

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

but I prefer a smalller size capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I take this regularly

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I Was taking the 500 mg but moved up to the 750 as I am reducing my pain medication. I have a neurological disorder and GABA has been recommended by my neurologist to help calm the nerves. I take one at bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Couldn't tolerate

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended by Dr. Oz for pain but my stomach couldn't take it, not even one with food. I was nauseated and had acid reflux so I guess it's not for me but if you have chronic pain and a strong stomach it might just work for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

B complex. I just wish it didn't have as high ribovlavin, it's just not necessary IMO

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives