Reviewer1668204

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUP235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The one star says it all

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would have given it 0 stars. We couldn't stand the bitter taste, one use and it went literally down the drain. I guess it's all in the taste, bought it because of the reviews, but we thought it tasted horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I take this regularly

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I Was taking the 500 mg but moved up to the 750 as I am reducing my pain medication. I have a neurological disorder and GABA has been recommended by my neurologist to help calm the nerves. I take one at bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent value

Posted on Aug 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am deficient on Vitamin D and was getting RX from doctor but these are much cheaper. Latest research indicates Vit D may be the most important vitamin we need and that for most people $5000 per day is not too much but you could always take every other day. You should ask your doctor for a Vit D check with your blood work regularly tho because you could take too much as it does build up. My doc says 50 is a good number for Vit D. I am still at 35 so take two daily but will reduce to one when my condition is "normal" These are very small and easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this acai juice

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and great price, I think it's as good as Monavie. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value and nice lemon taste

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'll be buying more of these instead of my other expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality pycnogenol

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

If you need 100mg, this is the one to buy and Iherb hae it at a fantastic price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used this for years

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

and enjoyed doing so. Doesn't burn like some mouthwashes. However, since I ordered it I have found something more natural so I might be switching

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

B complex. I just wish it didn't have as high ribovlavin, it's just not necessary IMO

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good quality

Posted on Aug 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Was advised to take these to help with pain so I take daily, they may seem expensive but the ingredients are about triple the normal Fish Oils on the market so two a week is all you really need. Hoping my cholesterol will be down next blood check

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best topical so far

Posted on Aug 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

for me. I have tried many topical agents for pain and this has been the best so far, it cools and lasts a few hours. Doesn't take the pain completely but helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Givig this a four

Posted on Aug 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

because the ingredients are good and Minami is a good company. This is my first try so can't tell if it will help my cholesterol or not. If not I'll go back to the Minami Cardio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good if you like ointment but I

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

prefer the gel, it absorbs better. The ointment doesn't seem to penetrate. It doesn't say online but it does say that this product is not for use on large areas. I wish it was because it does help pain. The ointment has no smell as it says but the gel does smell sort of smokey, however it doesn't stay after you apply it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives