Reviewer1668204

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUP235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The one star says it all

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would have given it 0 stars. We couldn't stand the bitter taste, one use and it went literally down the drain. I guess it's all in the taste, bought it because of the reviews, but we thought it tasted horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I take this regularly

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I Was taking the 500 mg but moved up to the 750 as I am reducing my pain medication. I have a neurological disorder and GABA has been recommended by my neurologist to help calm the nerves. I take one at bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality pycnogenol

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

If you need 100mg, this is the one to buy and Iherb hae it at a fantastic price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this acai juice

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and great price, I think it's as good as Monavie. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value and nice lemon taste

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'll be buying more of these instead of my other expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used this for years

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

and enjoyed doing so. Doesn't burn like some mouthwashes. However, since I ordered it I have found something more natural so I might be switching

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

B complex. I just wish it didn't have as high ribovlavin, it's just not necessary IMO

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Couldn't tolerate

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended by Dr. Oz for pain but my stomach couldn't take it, not even one with food. I was nauseated and had acid reflux so I guess it's not for me but if you have chronic pain and a strong stomach it might just work for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems okay

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

but I prefer a smalller size capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The jury is still out

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I could get to the six caps a day but i can't, this product upsets my stomach. 3 is all I can manage which is only half the recommended daily dosage. I believe it helped me some, more energy for sure but I bought it for inflammatory pain and the half dose hasn't helped that. Wrote to New Chapter for advise about the stomach issues and they advised trying the veggie caps and sprinkling on my food. I will try this next order. Meantime I have just begun using Dr's Best Serrapeptase, as I like the reviews. I will post a review on both products later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good if you like ointment but I

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

prefer the gel, it absorbs better. The ointment doesn't seem to penetrate. It doesn't say online but it does say that this product is not for use on large areas. I wish it was because it does help pain. The ointment has no smell as it says but the gel does smell sort of smokey, however it doesn't stay after you apply it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

with relaxation. I don't know if all valerian products are this way but these do have a strong smell which I tastedfor hours afterwards and they did upset my stomach a little so I would have to take with food. I find that Now GABA relaxes me as much without any side effects so I'll stick with NOW

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives