Reviewer1668563

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUP923 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Disappointing

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm rather disappointed in this product, it did nothing for my hair… Felt really ineffective. I would not recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Basic but effective lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Value for money!

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've gotten several of these; a very versatile essential oil with great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and Minty Scent

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good scent for refreshing the home of odors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing scent

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great for adding to the aroma-burner with lavender or eucalyptus, for that bright refreshing touch :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've gotten several of these, along with Citronella Oil, to make my own anti-mosquito sprays (with a base oil). Works pretty well so far in my opinion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

For the price, it's good value, I'd buy it again. However I've had Lavender oils that smells better in my opinion…

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Good

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good after use, however my hair felt rather "stiff" after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives