July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1668689

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIF098 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

a good product

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

have been using this one for three weeks, don't really now if it can help to reduce wrinkles or whatever /I'm only 27.../, but it's definitely a good product for my skin, sinks in inmediately and leaves my skin smooth and soft... like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my faves

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Adore this lotion, smells amazingly! However, if you don't really like the scent of gardenia, it'll be too overwhelming - my mom always says I put too much and smell unbearably)))) Sinks in very quickly, that's another + living in a humid and hot climat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

adore this handcream

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

pretty much as all the others hand creams by Nubian Heritage that I've tried so far; the smell is so nice and lemon-y fresh, sinks in quickly and moisturizes well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

omg!

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

such a good value for a price! I use it on my body & face /sometimes sparingly, sometimes just to get a little bit more of moisture before applying my face cream/ love it, will buy again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this soap

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the smell is absolutely amazing, lathers well, leaves my skin so clean, but not overdried - will buy again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love these butters!

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this one is my 2nd favorite after the Indian Hemp&Vetiver... it's so soft /whereas IH&V is hard as rock;)/, smells amazingly - sweet and nice and tender but not too strong nourishes and softens skin very well /I use it for my hands and feets most of all/ takes time to sink in, but for me the result is worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sooo good!

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

will buy it again and again: it's so tasty and smells so good and it's so different from all ordinary honeys you can buy here

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smells nice, feels good when applied on your skin and it works! leaves my skin smooth and exfoliated, but at the same time doesn't irritate it, like some scrubs do... it's pretty economical /no need to put a thick layer on/, but I'd recommend to pay attention and not let it for more than 5 min. on your face - may dry your skin out;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love NH shea butters a lot, but this one is my favorite by far - because of it's smell - unbelievably nice, not too strong, but lingers on your skin for a long time... luuuv it! true, this butter is hard - but, after all, it's shea butter, it melts when contacts with your skin... use it for my hands and feet and even for my face sometimes - calms, soothens, hydrates and I'd even say helps healing small scratches or cuts on my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favourite

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love these whipped shea butters, use them for my face, hands, feet - you name it. This one is my favorite along with the chocolate one - both smell amazingly nice and sweet))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

leaves my hair really smooth and very soft, smells very nice and it's possible to detangle my hair after using this even without conditioner)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummi smell!!!

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the spf of this product is very low, so I use it only in morning hours, but - like the texture a lot, it's oily, but not sticky and it's easy to apply

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives