Reviewer1668773

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIL558 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Better than a chiropractor.

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Takes care of pains immediately especially if in combination with heat. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best Vitamin E

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Vitamin E because it has mixed tocopherols and is in a gel form while also being from a reputable company and well priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor recommended

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor thinks this is the best Pregnenolone on the market and it is easy to take and inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A natural safe cure.

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Dr. recommended this to reduce excess protein in my urine. I prefer this natural way instead of taking pharmaceuticals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel terrific with Celadrin

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Celadrin drastically reduces inflammation throughout the body and inflammation is the root cause of most ill-health. The difference while taking it is actually noticeable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best multivitamin ever!!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking multivitamins for many years and this one is the best. Also Now brand combines quality with affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best multi-vitamin

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This mulitvitamin has more than others of it's kind and is extremely well priced!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Even better than regular Osteoprime

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Packs even more nutrients into the same number of tablets. My Dr. highly recommends it to everybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives