July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1669385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIT986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Helps Hair Growth

Posted on May 11, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered Fo-Ti after a bad haircut as I wanted something to grow my hair. I found it helped my hair and after 2 months of taking this product religiously, I noticed less gray. Also has a laxative effect, which is a plus. Speedy and inexpensive shipping to Canada keeps me shopping at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Cal-Mag out there

Posted on May 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have alot of food allergies and I have experieced allergic reactions to many cal-mag supplements. I love Solaray Cal-Mag Citrate with D because it gives me the calcium I need and I don't react negatively to it. Solaray is one of the few brands that don't cause me to have an allergic reactions. All the ingredients are on the label and I find Solaray has no additives, preservatives or fillers or binders in their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product !

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. Great for cleansing or adding it during a juice fast. iherb and DHL service is the best. Orders shipped same day and always delivered next day to Canada via DHL. I will continue to order from iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing works better!

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best product for a head cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good one

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one because it does not contain carob like many new chapter products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Biotin

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair grows twice as fast now... excellent product, all natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on May 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of iron and most effective capsules of all I have tried. Solaray in my opinion has the best products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Solaray Products

Posted on May 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for skin health

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great

Posted on May 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Has many uses. I avoid perfumes and colognes because of the many chemicals and choose oils as an alternative. This is one I have added to my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great

Posted on May 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

gentle and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like these

Posted on May 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great source of protein, and quick and easy meal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried for the first time

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this because the price was good and I really like it. There is a woodsy scent to it that is very clean and I like the scent very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives