Reviewer1669385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIT986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Helps Hair Growth

Posted on May 11, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered Fo-Ti after a bad haircut as I wanted something to grow my hair. I found it helped my hair and after 2 months of taking this product religiously, I noticed less gray. Also has a laxative effect, which is a plus. Speedy and inexpensive shipping to Canada keeps me shopping at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Cal-Mag out there

Posted on May 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have alot of food allergies and I have experieced allergic reactions to many cal-mag supplements. I love Solaray Cal-Mag Citrate with D because it gives me the calcium I need and I don't react negatively to it. Solaray is one of the few brands that don't cause me to have an allergic reactions. All the ingredients are on the label and I find Solaray has no additives, preservatives or fillers or binders in their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good one

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one because it does not contain carob like many new chapter products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on May 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of iron and most effective capsules of all I have tried. Solaray in my opinion has the best products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product !

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. Great for cleansing or adding it during a juice fast. iherb and DHL service is the best. Orders shipped same day and always delivered next day to Canada via DHL. I will continue to order from iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing works better!

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best product for a head cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Biotin

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair grows twice as fast now... excellent product, all natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for gums

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my mouthwash, folic acid is good for gums. Got my order the next day !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this !

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I drink yerba mate every morning and ran out unexpectadly one day. I immediately placed an order and got the delivery the very next day. iherb service is unmatched !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useful

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got this free and gave this to my mom - she finds it very useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good toothpaste

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to find a toothpaste with neem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will order

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gave this sample to mom and she liked it very much, asked me to get her a full size. Will order next time. order

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives