Reviewer1670279

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOT063 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

I Love This Product

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried all the different brands of spirulina powder, and I always come back to Earthrise. I make breakfast shakes with fruit, and this product mixes with juice and fruit more smoothly than the others I have tried, and it looks richer in volume, thicker, and feels as if it has a higher resolution or constitution of spirulina. And the best thing of all, its priced way better with iHerb than my health food store!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite Lotion!

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The formula that EO uses with essential oils, is rich and feels soothing to my skin. I have tried several lotions for more years than I wish to recount, and when I find a product as excellent as EO's, nothing else will do. I love this fragrance, its soft and elegant, not over powering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this soap!

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm amazed by this soap. Not only does it have a great, gentle citrus smell, but it lathers quickly and so well, with a little going far! It lasts twice as long as regular bars of soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Smell

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be gentle to the skin. Lathers well. Fragance is not overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Far, So Good

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first purchase of this product. I make fruity shakes for breakfast with Spirulina powder, and I use Vibrant Health as a shake in the afternoon, midday. It mixes well and is easy to use. I mix it with Silk's Almond Milk. Yummy. The only reason I did not give this product a 5 star, is I haven't taken it long enough to make a comment on how it makes me feel, as in 'more energy, vitality'. I am hopeful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My skin loves this!

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The formula that EO uses with essential oils, is rich and feels soothing to my skin. I have tried several lotions for more years than I wish to recount, and when I find a product as excellent as EO's, nothing else will do. I love this fragrance, its soft and elegant, not over powering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing fragrance!

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great, long lasting soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell, great comfort to the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprised

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lemon Verbena is NOT a fragance that I am fond of. I've steered clear of lotions with this essential oil for years... and decided to try this lotion when my sister responded extremely favorably to the Xmas gift I gave her of this product. Honestly, this is still not a fragrance I like, but the surprise comes when applied to the skin. It feels so so good! Soothing to the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives