Reviewer1670674

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIV695 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Now Foods, Apricot Kernel Oil, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted on May 06, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wish it came in a glass bottle. No plastic, so the plastic chemicals wouldn't be leaching into the high quality expensive organic oil. Seems to defeat the purpose of buying /using the clean oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no titleHyland's, #12, Silicea 6X, Skin Eruptions, Brittle Hair and Nails, 1000 Tablets

Posted on May 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only thing I've ever used that stops my splitting nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff, immediate effect

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this when I need a quick mental boost of energy and clarity. Have been using it on and off for years. Think it's a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pall Protocol

Posted on May 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price. I think this Pall Protocol is giving me more energy. I'm feeling good about staying on it to see how it helps me. iHerb had the best price for this pricey supps, I think when I looked around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pall Protocol

Posted on May 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price. I think this Pall Protocol is giving me more energy. I'm feeling good about staying on it to see how it helps me. iHerb had the best price for this pricey supps, I think when I looked around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Jarrow-Dophilus EPS, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted on May 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as good as the high-priced Probiotics, but convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecco Bella, FlowerColor, Natural Black Mascara, .38 oz (11 g)

Posted on May 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pall Protocol

Posted on May 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good price. I think this Pall Protocol is giving me more energy. I'm feeling good about staying on it to see how it helps me. iHerb had the best price for this pricey supps, I think when I looked around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pall Protocol

Posted on May 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good price. I think this Pall Protocol is giving me more energy. I'm feeling good about staying on it to see how it helps me. iHerb had the best price for this pricey supps, I think when I looked around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne Research, Ultimate-E, 1,000 mg Mixed Tocopherols, 60 Fish Gelatin Gelcaps

Posted on May 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence, Organics Body Care, Fragrance Free Hand and Body Lotion, 8 fl oz (237 ml)

Posted on May 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this cream. DON"T like the fact that Desert Eseence has NEVER replied to ANY of my 4 requests (by phone and email) for information on a larger size availability.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel BHI, Traumeel Gel, 1.76 oz (50 g)

Posted on May 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT Stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives