Reviewer1670839

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEP494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

terrible

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The product is terrible, chalky, unusable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

terrible

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The product is terrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very suspicious - I won't buy any of this company's products again.

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this would be a good product. But, there is no nutritional info on the label. That contrasts with many other supplements which now list ORAC value. I contacted the manufacturer but they didn't respond to me e-mail. I won't buy any of this company's products again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

how much fucoidan?

Posted on May 10, 2011

Anyone know how much fucoidan this product has? The Doctors Best and LEF products say exactly how much. This product doesn't break down the amounts; perhaps the 200 mg is mostly the Pomegranate Seed Oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this soap

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, it works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this and see a (good) difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

suspicious

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I checked out ConsumersLab after getting this product and found they (ConsumersLab) reported it's got only 14% of the amount of huperzine A listed on the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delivery problem with liquid soap

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered two batches of Jasons liquid soaps. The second box came in dripping with goo (UPS fellow even offered to take it back before I accepted it). The packing was done in such a way that a top of one soap smashed in and the gooey soap pored over everything in the box. A friend mentioned the same thing happened to her! You'd think iherb would do this differently. When I complained to iherb they blamed it on Jasons' tops (which I think had nothing to do with it). Took me about 20 minutes to wash and dry everything. I think I like the soap itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delivery problem with liquid soap

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered two batches of Jasons liquid soaps. The second box came in dripping with goo (UPS fellow even offered to take it back before I accepted it). The packing was done in such a way that a top of one soap smashed in and the gooey soap pored over everything in the box. A friend mentioned the same thing happened to her! You'd think iherb would do this differently. When I complained to iherb they blamed it on Jasons' tops (which I think had nothing to do with it). Took me about 20 minutes to wash and dry everything. I think I like the soap itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delivery problem with liquid soap

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered two batches of Jasons liquid soaps. The second box came in dripping with goo (UPS fellow even offered to take it back before I accepted it). The packing was done in such a way that a top of one soap smashed in and the gooey soap pored over everything in the box. A friend mentioned the same thing happened to her! You'd think iherb would do this differently. When I complained to iherb they blamed it on Jasons' tops (which I think had nothing to do with it). Took me about 20 minutes to wash and dry everything. I think I like the soap itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I used overnight delivery because the product description emphasizes the need for refrigeration. When I received the product, the supposed ice pack included in overnight delivery was warm, useless. I do not know if the product retained potency or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives