Reviewer1671777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IMA510 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

ok

Posted on Apr 29, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its not bad but could be better my hair still tangled after it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Using this already not a first bottle, its good, taste awfull but with orange juice ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Just start using seems ok,just missing that mint freshness as its very mild

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Big tube, nice and minty, cheap and no preservatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Mar 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

im using this good few months and it helped me to loose wheight (i wasnt overweight or anything) but it realy made my muscles riped and figure much nicer.im a girl by the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great moisturasing cream realy love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its ok

Posted on Jun 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Not too sure, I feel fine the same as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

thats stuff realy great, have to be careful not to overuse might be bad for the health,its so strong not suitable for those with hart problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

lovely for tangled and hard to brush hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Realy love it finaly my nails growing healthy,i work with chemicals so i thought nothink can help,but it did,I use only one layer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Use it as a shower gel,works great to me,nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Its great,no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives