Reviewer1674466

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIR375 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Finished off my C-Diff

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this along with saccharomyces boullardii and oil of oregano and finally cured myself of a recurring case of c-diff that would not respond to anything else. Then I discovered that if I stayed on the Bacillus Coagulans I kept my weight down more easily. And controls gas, pardon the TMI.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More Energy and Lost Weight

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This little pill 3 times a day has made more difference in my energy level than anything I've ever tried. And without even trying I've lost 10 lbs. in two months!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

After Breast Cancer

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I looked for something that would balance my hormones naturally. I always had lumpy fibrous breasts. Since taking Dim, no more lumps or fiber!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best vanilla I've ever tasted!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's richer. Love it in my coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

This is my favorite chocolate of all time. I think I've tried every organic out there, at least every one my health food store carries, and this is Waaaay! better. I won't eat any other. The price here is much, much better, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Than Some Expensive Brands

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried just about every eyeliner out there. Even though I usually use all natural products, in desperation I've tried some expensive hardcore eyeliners to find one that stays put. I have both watery eyes and oily skin, so it's difficult to find one that doesn't smear or run. This one does the trick, and it's natural! I do use Bare Minerals Bisque as a base, and I smudge it with a tiny bit of black mineral eyeshadow on top. It's also a good dark black.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Helps the Blues

Posted on Oct 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Both my husband I have benefited from this product. Two in the mornings and we don't get overwhelmed by the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Helpful

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have horrible insomnia and take a plethora of calming supplements to help me sleep. Since adding this, I sleep much more deeply, and go to sleep much more easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will Never Go Without This

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this for three years for fibromyalgia after going to a fibro clinic in Las Vegas. Recently, I decided to try a different multi, and within three days the pain was so profoundly worse, I will never do that again. It does take a few weeks at first to see a real difference. And don't expect to be cured, but this makes a huge difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great

Posted on Oct 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use half a capful just for softness, or full cap to release wrinkles. Great for allergy sufferers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Price

Posted on Oct 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very coconutty. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

This is my favorite chocolate of all time. I think I've tried every organic out there, at least every one my health food store carries, and this is Waaaay! better. I won't eat any other. The price here is much, much better, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives