July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1674631

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ONE349 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great Product

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well on my hair. I have thick, curly, African American hair and it detangles very well and soothes my scalp. It also smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well on my hair. I have thick, curly, African American hair and it really does smooth and detangles very well. It also smells great. I just wish it came in a bigger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well on my hair. I have thick, curly, African American hair and it detangles very well and keeps my scalp from itching. It also smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well on my hair. I have thick, curly, African American hair and it really does smooth although it could be a little more moisturizing. It also smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dried Out!

Posted on Jul 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These may have been effective if they had not dried out in the container before I was less than half way through them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Great

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best lip products I've used. It smells great and leaves lips soft without being super shiny and greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This works great and is not too strong and it doesn't leave an aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This works great and is not too strong and it doesn't leave an aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Way too Sweet!

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this powder because it was dairy free, but I found that I can barely stomach it. I mixed it with water. If you like a sweeter protein powder, then this is for you. I'll stick to the NutriBiotic Vanilla Rice Protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives