Reviewer1674845

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN410 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great Product

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take these with fiber when we are concerned about removing toxins from the digestive tract—chemicals, bacteria, signs of poisoning, or after eating something moldy. This brand seems to be stronger than our previous brand, so we can take less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Powerful

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A relative keeps raving about this product. He says it is a very powerful anti-bacterial with the carvacrol; his family uses it often for sore throats, sinus infections, urinary problems, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps fights off all kinds of problems

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take a variety of herbs and vitamins when I felt a cold coming on, but now I use this single product instead. It’s easy to get sick when traveling, so I always carry this product, Xlear nasal wash, and Hyland’s homeopathic sore throat tablets. Those usually take care of it but if not, I take olive leaf extract with at least 18% oleuropein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing product

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband wishes we had discovered this product years ago, since it would have kept him from taking so many over-the-counter drugs. It has made a huge difference in helping him avoid decongestants in order to sleep at night. It also can help reduce the frequency and severity of colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Our first choice

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have tried many brands of digestive enzymes and didn’t notice much difference how our food digested, but this brand has always been reliable in helping us with our digestion. We like the Ultra because it seems to work just as good as the regular O-Zyme, but we need fewer so it’s less expensive for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It seems to help

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Several of us like this product since it is clay-free yet can help absorb toxins out of the digestive tract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand and am grateful to find such a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand and am grateful to find such a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another great Garden of Life product

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

With our busy lives, it’s hard to eat enough of the right kinds of foods. Our son won’t eat enough vegetables or drink “green drinks” so we like him to enhance his nutrition with this well-rounded supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

God-send for some people

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

MSM has many uses, but it is the only type of product that a mother and her daughter have found that will stop their bladder spasms and constant urinary urges.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We're changing brands

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

We wanted to try this brand since our friend said it is her favorite. She buys it by the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New for us

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

We are going to try it in homemade deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives