Reviewer1674947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIL845 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

EFFECTIVE IN THE FIRST WEEK.

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have suffered for years with chronic constipation resulting in hemorrhoids. Within one week at half the dose (2 capsules per day) swelling is reduce and no bleeding. Husband uses this when he feels a Crohns flare coming on (usually start with kanker sores). He has been free of steroids and antiinflammatories for 3+ years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cured our dogs hip pain!

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our dog used to limp after a long run or hard play with his buddies at doggie daycare. Started sprinkling this on his food each morning and symptoms are gone! Dog eats it right up and we don't have to struggle to get him to take a pill or pay the high price of doggie wafers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm sold! High DHA and no reflux.

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Carlson finest fish oil for awhile now. This product offers higher DHA concentration and is very easy to take. No reflux whereas I did experience mild reflux with the finest fish oil capsules. Will continue to take this one. Worth the extra money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent product

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great initial response but over time have experienced onset of diarrhea will try cutting dose in half and see if things improve. May go back to Heather's Tummy Fiber. It's a pain to mix but much better tolerated and prebiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not miraculous but didn't hurt either.

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't experience anything earth shaking. Easy to tolerate. Wasn't tied to the bathroom while taking. Ended switching probiotic to another brand as I wasn't getting the full results I wanted. You get what you pay for I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good and easy to take.

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Husband uses this and white oak bark to manage crohn's. Steroid and pentasa free for 3+ years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take and taste great!

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you like strawberry yogurt taking this will be no problem. Great alternative to huge calcium tablets. Will definitely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS VITAMIN!!!

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take a multimineral/multivitamin, extra C and B and D, fish oil and green supplement. Now I just take this vitamin and fish oil each day. It is more effective, more convenient and does a better job of regulating my pH and hormone levels. Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO FISH TASTE OR REFLUX

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the easiest fish oil to take. It's not portable which is a bit of a pain since I usually take my vitamins in the car on the way to work but otherwise this is without a doubt the best fish oil around. Choose this over the capsules which so have mild reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very informative...

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

and you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product but tablets are huge!

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Try life source liquid calcium in strawberry instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't waste your time...

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The author is not a dietitian. Pretty general information; not really worth your time and energy. You're better off with Gluten Free for Dummies or The Idiot's Guide to Gluten Free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives