Reviewer1676014

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEN356 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

works great

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like I've been using this first batch for nearly a year! An amazing savings for a years time and it works well, keeps the dentures white and as a mouth cleaner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite grain

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this non gluten grain. I make the cereal recipe on the package, then chill it, slice it, sautee it, pour some cinnamon and egg over it: French Teff it is with whatever you want to put on top! Scrumptious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

our beloved stevia

Posted on Feb 25, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is our favorite no calorie item in our no sugar lifestyle. I tell more people about this than anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent vitamins...don't wait till your 40!

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I been taking these a long time and appreciate the food based sources and consider this a good use of my dollars. An outstanding list of ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more bottles

Posted on May 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is remarkable shampoo, just run it across your wet hair quickly, sudsing up easily, rinse it quickly too. I am amazed that on my long hair I don't have to use conditioner. I have no plans to ever buy another bottle of shampoo or conditioner for my household...we all agree.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just good black tea

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one is strong enough to make a big cup of tea from, can even leave the bag in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smart shampoo

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works fabulously well... the only shampoo I'll be getting for myself and my husband loves it too. Bye Bye bottles! Surprising that we don't need conditioner anymore either. A remarkable value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely Delicious

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good by the spoonful... too good! Good on all sorts of dishes and salads and for making drinks with the hempseed powder and seed. I keep some in the fridge and the rest in the freezer. I think I should play around with it to make some kind of raw food bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It makes my skin feel soft.

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It also helps heal skin problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well

Posted on Jan 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works so well I can even put it on my very dry hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Actually works!

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE IT, WONDERFUL AND INEXPENSIVE TOO

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love it and are using it every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives