Reviewer1676091

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUS813 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Better than prescriptions

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fought a tough fungal infection, pityrosporum folliculitis, with every prescription, both topical and oral. Very undesirable side effects, little relief of symptoms. Tried this, and FINALLY cleared up in days! Also very quickly clears up ringworm, and acne. (i have low immunity, all kinds of problems with infections) the smell is strong, but quite nice, clears sinuses! Oh! and I have put a few drops in water, brought to boil, and used for facial steaming. Open pores and really get use of the antiseptic properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works well, no drowsy feelings, and i like that more can be taken as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cannot live without!

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started D-Ribose for Chronic Fatigue/Fibromyalgia. Cannot express the difference it has made in my life. Finally have life back, can function daily, and even exercise now! Ran out once, and after only about 2 days without, was well on my way to debilitating fatigue and aches. So pleased with this product. Been taking for 6 months. Did have almost immediate increase in energy, about three days. (taking one scoop a.m, and about four-five scoops in tons of water during exercise)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trust the brand

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice effect on blood pressure, been perfect and steady since taking this. Also have a great deal more tolerance to cold, which is good this week! and... My husband really likes the effect he discovered.I do think it's a healthier option to the drugs out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!!

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Love Love!! So tasty, and a little spponful satisfies a sweet tooth attack in a nice, healthy way. Haven't tried in recipes, but can only guess it will make anything more wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Noticeable increase in stamina, and recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Definite difference in overall health since taking this. In the middle of worse cold/flu season my family has experienced, and I have recovered quicker, and gotten less than husband and daughter. Started taking for chronic fatigue/fibromyalgia, and have seen improved health more than expected. Though, this is only one of MANY MANY supplements I use to control the Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, as it was suggested to take with d-ribose, which is also great to 'get to normal' for anyone suffering CFS. Believe my skin tone may be better as well...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always great

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Staple of my daily regime. Love all the other ingredients, so much more than just whey protein. Will never use another protein drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works GREAT!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great results, have been able to run again, bad knee giving no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works exactly as expected. Hormonal breakouts less after first month of use, moods evened out, and, most noticable, breasts actually growing! Have never had much there, in my 30s, and now they are growing....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful for asthma!!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My 6 yr daughter suffered from asthma, ranging from CONSTANT cough to full blown rush to the hospital attacks. She was maxed out on all medications, and getting little relief. I was reminded by my mother of the benefits of cod liver oil, and after only TWO weeks of giving to her, she was almost symptom free. It has been several months, and she is still so much better, with only a few flare-ups. I love Nordic Naturals for their high standards of processing. Also, many other brands ADD vit D and A, making it unsafe for children. Cod liver oil is not naturally too high in these vitamins for children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the way it smells!

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As some have said, the smell is not that of artificial fragrances we may be used to in products, but I think it's rather nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives