July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1676460

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEV731 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

5 stars!

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

29 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 for about a month. I can say that it gives me more vital energy. As well as my complexion looks brighter and more youthful. Я принимаю Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 около месяца. Могу сказать, что действительно чувствую прилив жизненной энергии. Плюс, мой цвет лица стал заметно лучше, моложе.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Прекрасно!

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Отличная зубная паста (гель). Хорошо пенится и очищает зубы. Обладает приятным, не терпким мятным вкусом. Буду заказывать еще.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this product

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to apply, no smell, doesn't irritate the scalp, doesn't damage hair, hair color turned out beautiful and natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Oct 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with this product. I've ordered a few times already. My natural color is 6 or darker, with some gray hair. I mix 8A with 8N or 7N. It gives very natural shiny blonde color without yellowness (in my case the colour is lighter than shown on the box). Provides good coverage of grey hair. No smell. Non-irritating the scalp. Easy to use. Will order again. Очень довольна этой краской. Заказываю не первый раз. Мой натуральный оттенок 6 или темнее, есть небольшая седина. Смешиваю 8А с 8N или с 7N. Получается очень натуральный светло русый цвет, без желтизны или рыжины. У меня цвет получается немного светлее чем на фотографии на упаковке. Волосы выглядят здоровыми и блестящими. Седину закрашивает хорошо (не смываю минут 40 после нанесения). Не раздражает кожу головы, без запаха. Буду заказывать еще.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will order again.

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good moisturizer, absorbs quickly, neutral smell. Not sure about firming effect, but after using this lotion, my skin gets smooth and supple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. My natural color is 6 or darker, with some gray hair. I mixed this colour with 8A. It gave very natural shiny blonde color without yellowness. I waited 40 minutes after application and it provided rather good coverage of grey hair. No smell. Non-irritating the scalp. Easy to use. Will order again. Очень довольна этой краской. Мой натуральный оттенок 6 или темнее, есть небольшая седина. В этот раз смешала 7N и 8A. Получился очень натуральный светло русый цвет, без желтизны или рыжины. Волосы выглядят здоровыми и блестящими. Седину закрашивает хорошо (если не смывать минут 40 после нанесения). Не раздражает кожу головы, без запаха. Буду заказывать еще.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strongly don't recommend!

Posted on May 04, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very disappointed with this product. Absolutely no firming, lifting and moisturising as declared in product overview. I have combination skin, after the application of this lotion, I had a feeling of tightness of the skin. Not a lotion, but white film, some kind of correction fluid Tipp-Ex. Also the fact that I ordered this product in February, received it at the end of March and found out that expiration date, marked on the bottle, was just till May 2013 is also a big minus. Настоятельно НЕ рекомендую! Очень разочарована этим продуктом. Абсолютно никакого увлажнения и "лифтинг" эффекта, как заявлено в описании. У меня комбинированная кожа, после нанесения этого лосьона, появляется ощущение стянутости кожи. На лице лежит белой плёнкой, как замазка или корректирующая жидкость для ручки. Также факт, что я заказала этот продукт в феврале, получила его в конце марта и выяснила, что срок годности, отмеченный на бутылке, всего лишь до мая 2013 года, является большим минусом для меня.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was curious to try. Very good quality, but I prefer the taste of honey, so, doubt if I order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Не поняла восторгов об этом продукте в отзывах. Цена хорошая, но вкус обыкновенный. Да и упаковка не очень подходит для такой пересылки. В пачке было несколько раскрошенных печенек.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Actually 150 ml instead of the declared 200 ml

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality. But there is a mistake on iHerb web site - actual volume of this product is 150 ml, not 200 ml as declared. I was unpleasantly surprised, when received the bottle of 150 ml. On the manufacturer's web site the volume is 150 ml and another design of the packing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me unfortunately..

Posted on May 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was going to loose some weight by summer, so, I liked that this product contains zero calories. But I don't stand the aftertaste of this stevia, which is very pity, for, I ordered 2 cans. So, I will continue to use honey in my diet and give up with stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Не вкусно и вредно для зубов

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Съела с трудом. По консистенции напоминает наш Гематоген, только тверже. Гематоген гораздо вкуснее. Больше заказывать не буду.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives