Reviewer1676871

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL660 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The best out there

Posted on May 16, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been in the health food industry for 14 years and a professional herbalist for 12. This particular product, and I have tested a plethora of them, is by far the best there is. I take it myself for stress relief, and I regularly recommend it for anxiety, SAD, chronic pain, IBS, and now I've got my dog and my neighbor's dog on it with turmeric for arthritis and hip dysplasia pain; all of that with success.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lessens the taste for alcohol

Posted on May 21, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both have been taking this and it has noticeably lessened our taste for alcohol, we like a little too much wine. It seems that more than the stated dose is needed to achieve that, but whats a little extra liver cleansing gonna hurt? A great product, no doubt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

memory booster

Posted on May 21, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My memory has been quite bad for as long as I can remember, (which isn't long! :) ), and this product has been really making a difference in bringing it back. I find myself remembering things even without the lists!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well on my troubled skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite stuff in the world

Posted on May 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has an intoxicating but fresh and light scent, doesn't make a mess of my jacuzzi tub and and leaves my skin silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A sad disappointment

Posted on Feb 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product did nothing for my hair. It felt as if I hadn't even used conditioner and even seemed to make it more snarled than usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like dried peanut butter

Posted on Feb 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent in a strawberry or raspberry yogurt, tastes just like a sandwich.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HOT STUFF!

Posted on May 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lives up to it's name, makes you sweat big time. It feels like the bath is hotter than it is. I found the scent of it strong and spicy, but it doesn't leave that scent on your skin. A cold shower after is a must!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gets ya clean and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on May 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked this stuff, it was easy and quick and the azulene vial they give with it is amazing, try that stuff on your face ladies, it worked wonders for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No change

Posted on May 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't blame the product if it just didn't work for me. I saw several great reviews on this product, but I felt no change whatsoever with my anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very mild

Posted on May 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking 3 a day for 2 weeks and have yet to notice anything. If it has had any effect it's been very mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives