Reviewer1677260

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ITU312 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Red Yeast Rice

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to lower my cholestrol and less expensive than a prescription.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Holy Basil

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Holy Basil is a great product. I take it at night and it helps me sleep. You have a better price than local store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals Stevia Powder

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The only thing I use and less expensive than at the other stores that sell organic foods etc. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals NuStevia White Stevia Powder 12 or.

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product and save money ordering with 1herbs.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melatonin, Sublingual peppermint flavored

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love sublingual melatonin. It helps with a restful sleep every night. It works very quickly unlike some sleep pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best Red Yeast Rice 1200 with CoQ10 Tablets

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Red Yeast for a while and was happy to find that now I can get it with CoQ10 included in one tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rhopdiola

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I just ordered this product for the first time and will have to give it time to see if I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arnica Gel

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very gentle to the skin and helps with sore muscles and has a pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Nat. Ester-C Serum

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product........first time I've tried it and liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals Melatonin, Orange flavored.

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the Peppermint flavored Melatonin but could not order it in this size (240 tablets). Can you make this available?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives