Reviewer1677431

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERA198 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Top product

Posted on May 21, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is the coolest,I started taking it as soon as I got it and within two weeks I was seeing results,my skin has improved alot,and my brain forecast is clear and sunny with no chance of clouds! It makes me feel relaxed and calm and just overall better in every way, This is something I will always be taking for now on. Iherb.com rules!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing smell

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion it has an amazing smell it reminds me of an orange cream dixie cup and it makes your skin so soft I love it. this ones a keeper along with the coconut papaya and honey and black seed lotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good product

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked this one i switch between this one and the green magma it has a real mild flavor not sweet at all which i don't mind, also nice in some apple juice,i noticed my skin started to look alot nicer and smoother with more of a glow I would purchase this one again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these for about four months and i really like them they cleared up my adult acne and has helped keep me regular,along side of lightly detoxing my system I have a overall better feeling and energy I can't wait to see how things are going after taking them for a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really great for dry skin

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this i a good one for really dry skin as well as the body wash, the smell is clean and fresh but not my most favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really beneficial oil for skin

Posted on May 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil! I have really touchy skin and prone to breakouts! I used to use jojoba oil, but for me this one works better. I also noticed that it helps reduce the redness. This is something I will be using for now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superhero in a tube

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff I use a little(very little) on my face,I apply it after I use jojoba oil first, It helps the lotion sink in better. My skin is very sensitive and dry, I have seen a big improvment after using this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

enjoyable brush

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this toothbrush it does take a little while to get used to but once you figure it out it really nice i won't go back to a regular toothbrush. makes my gums feel really good and is gentle on my sensitive teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works!

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this better than the tablets it does work to keep things regular, clears my skin up and makes it a lot softer overall, and i swear it makes your hair thicker, anyway love it but gave it four stars because the taste is alomost to much for me. even in a smoothie

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice texture

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't really care for this one i don't like the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not the best smell

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this has a nice texture like all NH products but the smell is like really cheap perfume that a granny would wear...to much on my nose

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice and minty

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this for my sister and she said it helps alot with her sensitive gums and and doesnt' make her teeth hurt like biotene. she says this ones a keeper

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives