July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1677728

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAM364 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

THIS WORKS!Sinus/postnasal drip/coughing NO MORE!

Posted on Mar 04, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules ROCK! No more post nasal drip, no more coughing due to mucous - it just STOPS when you take 2-4 on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best for fighting infections and for MOUTH PAIN TOO

Posted on Mar 04, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

one drop on an aching tooth or one that has had surgery and VOILA! No more pain-is more potent than morphine and kills all bacterial, viral,fungla and parasitic infections. I fill an empty capsule with the oil and take 2 twice a day for infections, upping it to three times a day if it's a bad infection (like pnuemonia).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lost 5 lbs of belly fat! Best tasting too & I'm 46!

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

3 tablespoons a day activates the body's brown fat that burns the white fat around your middle. The models use it so I tried it. Has to be unrefined Safflower like this one. This is the best tasting one too and the price is good. It has the highest amount of GLA to burn belly fat. My stomach is flat and toned with no excersise, and I have 2 kis and I'm 46. WOW.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin is clear and I've lost Belly flab!

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Woohoo, my teens and I take just one a day for clear skin and it also got rid of the tummy buldge too. My tan is better too by the way, I used to burn and now I don't thanks to the Borage oil in these capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow this WORKS-it's a miracle!!!! Best on the market

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yippee!My husband(48 yrs old)finally urinates like he did when he was 25--no more starts/stops, dribbling, pushing or straining! We've tried everything for TEN YEARS; Rx's from the Lahey clinic in Mass to natural methods but nothing has ever worked liked these capsules from New Chapter - - wish I could rate it with TEN STARS -THIS IS AWESOME! We're so happy!!! Easy to take, just 2 a day-Better than anything out there and I trust this company, the ingredients are the purest I've ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more post nasal drip! This Works better than any cold remedy PERIOD

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this right in my morning tea(and so do my kids!) when our sinuses act up, or have post nasal drip or any head troubles including the dizziness from ear fluid-this works in about 15 minutes and Voila! chest, head, throat and ears are calm and clear. Way to go Christopher's! I wouldn't be without it especially when traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wisdom or the ancients has better vanilla stevia

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's 5 dollars more than this but the quality is better. I will keep this for a backup though on trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for my kids fevers. It works

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

my 11 year old gets fevers and this works. easy to take too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clears my chest,nose, ears and throat WOW!

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this in my tea whenever I have a cold or sinus troubles or any head troubles. This works fast and doesn't taste bad like some of the others. Better alternative to any over the counter antihistimines or anti-congestion pills or fizzy drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW is this Delicious!

Posted on Mar 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this in iced tea, oatmeal, hot tea and shakes-my kids love it too, it's buttery and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fruity and delicious! What a way to get your efa's etc!

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this in with my Protein shake from herbalife and it's delicious, tangy, fruity and the consistency is wonderful, not thick, dry or anything. Just makes the shake taste great and I notice a good boost of energy when I have it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Colds stay away with this

Posted on Mar 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One dose in o.j. or tea in the morning and at night is all it takes to keep your immune system high to fight colds, flu's and stomach bugs. WOW it is amazing and the kids don't notice the taste in the juice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives