July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1677856

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAL515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

pretty good

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this oil for my hands, feet, and cuticles and it works well. It keeps hangnails away and keeps my skin soft. When you first apply it, the oil has a pleasant scent, like candy, but as you rub in, the scent fades and it smells a little funny. But it's not that bad. It has a convenient pump, and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the large size stick and it moisturizes well. Smells more like coco butter than cocoa and doesn't have a taste. Smooth and not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

weird shampoo

Posted on May 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

doesn't relax my curls like it says. also it has a strange texture, very watery with chunks of shea butter. shaking it up doesn't mix it. cleans ok and doesn't leave residue, but I wouldn't purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not that great

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product got a lot of good reviews, but it just didn't work for me. I sweat a moderate amount, and as soon as I did, this product dissolved, and then it was like I wasn't wearing any deodorant at all. It is a thin liquid cream that rolls on, so if you sweat at all it comes off. It does have a mild scent, fairly nice, and it doesn't irritate my skin. So, in my opinion, if you don't sweat much, it should be great. If you sweat a lot, don't bother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad, but not the best....

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried every kind of Aubrey's shampoos and conditioners. I don't like how the products leave a heavy, greasy residue on my hair which causes me to break out around my hairline. And I have curly/kinky, frizzy mixed hair, so you think the extra oil would be good for my hair but it isn't. GPB is ok, it still leaves a residue though. Also I don't care for the scent- like a musky, woodsy smell. It does condition decently and when I comb it through in the shower it eliminates tangles so easily. But I think I want to look for something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It took a little getting used to, the texture is very liquid and takes a little longer to dry than other sanitizers. But I love the all natural ingredients and the refreshing scent. Works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

delicious flavor, moisturizes well, good sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS!!!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best body wash I have ever used! I have very sensitive skin, and most body washes make me itch or break out. This cleans very well, smells great, and is gentle on my skin. Also, a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does the job

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells good and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good moisturizer

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very sensitive, oily skin and this doesn't control my oil at all. Might be better for combination skin. However, it is an excellent moisturizer. Very light, not greasy, subtle lavender scent, doesn't make me break out, and doesn't cause irritation (and I have super sensitive skin). Definitely kelps to repair my skin as well and heal acne breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice fragrance

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the bits of green tea in the soap are a little annoying but it smells good like very mild green tea and cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not very creamy, the consistency is actually very liquidy. But it seems to do the job, keeps lines away and helps dark circles a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives