Reviewer1677856

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAL515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

It's ok...

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like almond soap. Definitely doesn't leave an oily/heavy residue on hair like other AO conditioners, but also doesn't seem to moisturize as well. I think I prefer Honeysuckle Rose for my curly hair for moisture and detangling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good, but don't sweat!

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good deodorant, nice scent, but it seems to evaporate if you start sweating the least bit. This keeps me fresh most of the day if I'm just at work or school. But the minute I start sweating- if it's hot outside, if I'm working out, if I decide to take the stairs instead of the elevator- my freshness is gone and I get a bit stinky. So if you sweat a lot don't get this. I was only looking for a different deodorant because my usual one (Funk Butter from Oyin- the best natural deodorant on the planet) was giving me a little rash. I will continue to use this on days when I need a break from my other deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems OK

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't really seen/felt any benefits after using this for a month. But it doesn't upset my stomach so that's a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

weird smell

Posted on May 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells like the disinfectant spray you put on cuts. cleans well though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good for my skin

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have oily skin and acne. I thought this would be perfect. But it made me break out really bad. I wouldn't buy it again. May be good for other skin types.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

terrible

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Caused me to break out really badly immediately after using it. Leaves a heavy residue on skin. Not for those with sensitive acne prone skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

made me sick

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these vitamins made me feel nauseous and caused me to have to pee every 20 minutes. I think they contain too many ingredients for my body to process at one time. I switched to NOW Foods Daily Vits and those seem very good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this lotion!

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very moisturizing while still light and creamy. No oily or greasy feeling. Absorbs into skin. Smells great like bubble gum or candy, though the smell doesn't last long after applying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems good

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very concentrated and has a strong scent. I add it to my body wash, shampoo, and laundry to kill fungus and bacteria. A little goes a long way. Works well, but store it under the sink because it will smell up the room.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great toothpaste. Leave my mouth fresh and clean, even cleaner than store bought toothpastes. Love, love, love. Hopefully the lack of fluoride doesn't do my teeth harm. Guess I'll find out at my next dentist visit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easily mixes protein shakes, weight gainer powder, and pancake batter. No clumps, easy to use, works quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use the Auromere toothpaste, but decided to switch because it contained SLS. I'm glad I did because this toothpaste is much better, cleans well, and very minty, leaves my breath fresh and clean. And doesn't contain SLS or any other bad ingredients (that I'm aware of anyway).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives