Reviewer1677856

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAL515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 80 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

love this soap!

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many of the SoF soaps, and this one is fantastic. Very moisturizing, and has a clean smell, reminds me of Dove or Ivory soap. Will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my body after a shower and on my hair after a shower or before as a deep conditioner. Very moisturizing. Oily at first but then skin and hair absorbs it. I'm also trying a bit on my face (it's antibacterial/anti-fungal so might good for breakouts, hopefully that goes well).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

cleans well, smells good, great price, all natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easily mixes protein shakes, weight gainer powder, and pancake batter. No clumps, easy to use, works quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

cleans well and smells good. lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

cleans well, leaves skin soft, smells good, great for sensitive skin. I'm so happy it doesn't have coconut oil which irritates my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best soap ever!

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! It's great for so many uses and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well, smells good

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice lotion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the whole deep steep lotion line. I prefer the tangerine melon scent though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

a unique flavor, probably not for everyone. moisturizes well. doesn't melt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and is better than taking a pill. Seems to work as well as pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap!

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This soap cleans really well and leaves my skin so soft it's incredible. There is no heavy or oily residue either. It's a very strong tea tree oil scent but I don't mind it. I can't smell it on my skin after a shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 80 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives