Reviewer1677856

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAL515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 80 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

pretty good

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really care for the scent, but it moisturizes well, and is the best priced all natural conditioner I have found. I prefer the scent of the sweet orange and vanilla conditioner, but that doesn't give me the moisture I need for my dry, curly hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but not much different than other oils.

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes well. I use as a deep cleaning treatment for my face (in the shower massage in, then wash off with cleanser- moisturizes and deep cleans oily skin- no breakouts) and on my neck and hands. But there doesn't seem anything special about it, I think any oil would work the same- apricot, avocado, jojoba, coconut, etc. Maybe that's just me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

There is a little bit of a funny taste, but it works well. Haven't had cavities in a while so I guess it works (knock on wood). Also, it seems to soothe any tooth irritations I have, so that's nice too. Love the natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

makes hair super soft and moisturized. great for thick curly hair. smells fantastic. a little goes a long way as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lotion!

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It worked pretty quickly. I saw my veins fading after a week, and after three weeks they are almost gone. This lotion works on spider veins and varicose veins, is light and fresh, and has a pleasant scent. A little goes a long way too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

keeps me fresh

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After the first few times of taking this, I noticed that it really kept me fresh all day. I don't like to wear strong deodorants, so I can use a light deo and take this and stay fresh. However, I can only take it every other day because taking it every day is too much for me- I have a sensitive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking it for a few weeks and I can't really tell if has done much, but I haven't had any negative reactions so that's good. My skin does seem to be a bit healthier though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great, but use carefully

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it's too thick and heavy to apply directly to my skin, like lotion, but i mix it in with body wash and shampoo and it's great. leaves my skin and hair super moisturized and not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

definitely not the best taste, though it seems to be helping to keep my gums healthy. But I can't use it every day or it irritates my gums. but it is natural, and i haven't found a better alternative yet, so i'll keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good for everyday use

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is really strong, in the sense that it gave me diarrhea! I was just looking for a little herbal cleansing to keep healthy, but this was too powerful. I guess this tea would be great if I ever had any trouble going #2. This is odd because the regular detox tea does not have the same effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for Some...

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't notice any effect after drinking this tea, but my husband loves it. He says it really de-stresses him, and allows him to get a good night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like licorice

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

not my fav SoF soaps, cleans and moisturizes well like the others though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 80 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives