Reviewer1677856

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAL515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 80 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Good, but not much different than other oils.

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes well. I use as a deep cleaning treatment for my face (in the shower massage in, then wash off with cleanser- moisturizes and deep cleans oily skin- no breakouts) and on my neck and hands. But there doesn't seem anything special about it, I think any oil would work the same- apricot, avocado, jojoba, coconut, etc. Maybe that's just me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

makes hair super soft and moisturized. great for thick curly hair. smells fantastic. a little goes a long way as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and is better than taking a pill. Seems to work as well as pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great, but use carefully

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it's too thick and heavy to apply directly to my skin, like lotion, but i mix it in with body wash and shampoo and it's great. leaves my skin and hair super moisturized and not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

There is a little bit of a funny taste, but it works well. Haven't had cavities in a while so I guess it works (knock on wood). Also, it seems to soothe any tooth irritations I have, so that's nice too. Love the natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the whole deep steep lotion line. I prefer the tangerine melon scent though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

a unique flavor, probably not for everyone. moisturizes well. doesn't melt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

keeps me fresh

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After the first few times of taking this, I noticed that it really kept me fresh all day. I don't like to wear strong deodorants, so I can use a light deo and take this and stay fresh. However, I can only take it every other day because taking it every day is too much for me- I have a sensitive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

definitely not the best taste, though it seems to be helping to keep my gums healthy. But I can't use it every day or it irritates my gums. but it is natural, and i haven't found a better alternative yet, so i'll keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not my favorite

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like most SoF soaps, but this one isn't my favorite. The mint scent is like toothpaste instead of a nice fresh mint. It isn't bad, just not what I expected. And I don;t smell any rosemary at all. Also, the soap it kind of see-through, not thick and rich like the other soaps. Doesn't moisturize that well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like licorice

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

not my fav SoF soaps, cleans and moisturizes well like the others though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's ok

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

other scents are better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 80 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives