July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1678015

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MID301 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great sunscreen

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried so many sunscreens but most of them caused itching. Some were okay but remained greasy residue, which ruined makeup on it. But this one works well as a primer and doesn't make my skin dry at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love them

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this organics hair care line except lemon tee tree. They smell good but not to strong after drying my hair. My sensitive scalp doesn't have any trouble with these items

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

better than only Bacopa

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than lotion

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

I actually don't own this yet but my friends gave me some for trial. I have Nubian Heritage Raw Shea Butter Lotion and love it but love this better. You get amazing feeling when put small amount of this on still-damped-skin after shower. I have some Nubian soaps and my favorite scent is Goat's Milk & Chai and Black Seed. I'm waiting for other scent of infused butters are available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE!!

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No disgusting smell. Gentle for your skin. Not too orangey nor yellowish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

言うまでもなく

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

リピート定番品です。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

耐水性はないけれど

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

ミネラルファンデの下地として使っています。ウォータープルーフではありませんが、汗でファンデが汚く崩れることもありません。亜鉛のみの日焼け止め効果はSoleoで確認済みです。Soleoより軽い付け心地で油浮きしないのも気に入っています。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Hand Cream Ever!!

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is repeated order. This moisture-rich cream makes my hands so soft, never be greasy. I will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

言うまでもなく

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

リピート定番品です。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

タブレットよりカプセル

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

今回間違ってタブレットを買ってしまいましたが、カプセルの方が服用しやすいです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives