Reviewer1678106

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SON688 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I'd rather take one a day

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize when I ordered these that you have to take 3 a day. That doesn't work for me because I also have to take calcium, and that doesn't need to be taken at the same time as iron.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very disappointed.

Posted on Aug 23, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try Lavilin when my Crystone stick lost its effectiveness as the weather got warmer. I followed the instructions to the letter, including the 48 hours of no deodorant before using it the first time, but I began to notice body odor on the very first afternoon! It was no better than using nothing. I even gave it a second chance, and had the same results the second time. Based on the review I saw here, I was really looking forward to good results. Since then, I've read reviews elsewhere from people who have used the product for years and say that the formula has changed. They say it worked like a charm when it was in the black packaging, but when they changed the packaging they changed the product and it no longer works for them. It was a very expensive lesson I learned, at $18.20 with shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible.

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is completely unmanageable after using this. It went in the trash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only cough syrup that works for me.

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've used them all, including prescription codeine cough syrups, and this is the only one I've ever used that actually makes me stop coughing. I think it tastes great too! Best of all, it does not contain nasties like propylene glycol. My only complaint is that the bottle is kind of small. But that's nice too if you want to carry it in a bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent protein, with none of the annoying additives that can cause allergic problems (no lactaid, no sugar, no gluten). I mix it with water and love the taste! Perfect for post-WLS. Also, for some reason my cat is obsessed with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best non-refrigerated probiotic I know

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This has kept me free of bowel issues after Duodenal Switch weight loss surgery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I ALWAYS put too much on and it just doesn't take that much. It smells good, feels good and the container is HUGE! Great bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best I've tried.

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped some gastric issues I had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price!

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good price for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A pleasant experience

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like it! It feels good going on and works as a good base for Bare Escentuals. And, it smells heavenly, like an orange creamsicle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty and a great way to get Omega-3!

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had Duodenal Switch weight loss surgery and don't absorb nutrients as well as the average person, so this is a godsend for me. I love both the orange flavor and the orange-chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm addicted.

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is simply the best body wash I've ever used. Great lather, heavenly scent, and it moisturizes beautifully. I've never found anything else that did all of that without any harmful chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives