Reviewer1678486

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAV361 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Burn you Fat

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you want to burn your fat, that is the product you want. Extremely efficient. My friend lost 18kg in 2 months (with diet and exercise). I lost 7lbs without exercises and diets. EVEN WORK

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERYYY GOOD....far better Universal.

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best creatine I've ever made. Much better by far than the Universal, is much more and much cheaper. Micronized, dissolves easily and is absorbed much faster. This makes the difference. Take glutamine along with that mark. It's the best combination and makes a big difference. Uma das melhores creatinas que ja tomei. Muito melhor de longe que a Universal, vem muito mais e muito mais barata. Micronizada, dissolve facil e é absorvida muito mais rapido. Essa faz a diferença. Tome junto com a glutamina dessa marca. É a melhor combinação e faz muita diferença.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Burn you Fat

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you want to burn your fat, that is the product you want. Extremely efficient. My friend lost 18kg in 2 months (with diet and exercise). I lost 7lbs without exercises and diets. EVEN WORK podem comprar que é garantido...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good for people with thyroid problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a good product for those who do not need a very strong BCAA. I recommend the Super Amino 4800. um bom produto para quem não precisa de um BCAA muito forte. Recomendo o Super Amino 4800.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

normal

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

is a common calorie burner. Weak near lipo 6 and derivatives. There are other much stronger, but the price is double the minimum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good b6. is very good and very cheap. They can buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

burn you fat

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you want to burn your fat, that is the product you want. Extremely efficient. My friend lost 18kg in 2 months (with diet and exercise). I lost 7lbs without exercises and diets. EVEN WORK

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Good

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Excellent quality and an ultra low price. Almost half year multi vitamins for less than $ 15

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no function.

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no function. gave it to my aunts and mother, who are in menopause, and felt no difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too much sodium and too thick the product. It may be thinner and without so much sodium (salt makes up to take) muito sódio e muito grosso o produto (dificulta absorção). Pode ser mais fino e sem tanto sodio (deixa até salgado ao tomar)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

normal

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I felt no effect. I took 8 capsules and nothing. Maybe it's because of my supplementation. I can not say, nor what is good or bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives