Reviewer1678643

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QEQ570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Staple breakfast food

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I eat this with my oatmeal (also from Bob's Red Mill) and yogurt for breakfast in the office. The taste is something I'm getting used to, but it's not bad at all. Delivery was super quick, and since items like this are hard to find in Korea, a total life-saver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've had oatmeal before and it wasn't all that great, so I was a bit apprehensive about the preparation aspect. I'm still trying to find my "perfect" consistency but my first two batches so far were just perfect for my own palate! The taste is good and I'm really pleased about the ordering process with iHerb as well. I'm definitely going to re-order this product when I run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addictive

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I had bought more than one bag! The delivery was super fast, and 2 days in I'm nearly halfway through the bag. So delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I began using it through a friend's recommendation, and it works great. I plan on using it more sparingly through the upcoming months, but this stuff works amazingly well for my super-dry skin during the winter. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good hot breakfast

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I eat this in the office during the mornings, or sometimes in the afternoons as a snack. Heats up well in the microwave, has good texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I got it last night, added my new protein and some milk, it mixed perfectly. The size is great, no leaks, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed this with low-fat milk and drank it after my workout. It really tasted like a cookies and cream milkshake. Added some to my fruit smoothie in the morning, added a bit of sweetness. A great protein powder; dissolves great in water and milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Dissolves great in liquids! I add it to my morning fruit smoothies and no issues. It adds extra sweetness to my smoothies (although maybe a bit *too* sweet...) But it tastes great, no gritty texture when dissolved in juices or water. I'm definitely going to stick to this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried it for the first time and it worked great. I have a blackhead problem on my chin and forehead; I applied it pretty liberally to those areas and no problem. I totally recommend this to anyone who's having oily skin issues from clogged pores. Really feels refreshing after wiping it off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It did help me control some of the oiliness of my skin. Worked pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives