Reviewer1678693

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUR257 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

good smaller dose! helps with hormone flucuations during pms!

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to help with my pms weeks to help redulate my hormones. Thanks......

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells sooooooooooooo goood!!!!

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great smell!!!! whole family happy clean without harsh chemicals - love KISS MY FACE products!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best tinted sunscreen/moisterizer

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

light, non greasy, no zits which is awesome! covers just enough to give a smooth finish! get this stuff!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great conditioner for curly coarse hair and fine hair!

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both use this and we have different hair types. Softens hair , detangles and adds shine without heaviness! get this one!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great shampoo use it for the whole family increases shine !!!!! easier to comb and gives fullness- great for all hair types!! get it!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great juice- get yourself some!

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the tast and all the goodness packed in one. I will order this regulary. great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great tast!

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

works and tastes great! would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best kids shampoo!

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

kids love it -smells good and works great no tears!!!!!!!!!!!! helps with tangles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best vitamins I have tried in years! Good energy

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love these vitamins, great vitamin packed with everything. Highly recommended.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great vitamin c for kids!

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love these vitamins eat them daily with no problems and remind me if I forget to give them. Tastes great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good- works great!!

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love the natural deoderant without harsh chemicals! you still sweat through, but it's good to sweat!keeps you smelling good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives