July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1679586

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEL884 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Amazing stuff

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am allergic to Codeine and this medicine saved me. I had a cough - bronchitis type and nothing worked until I found this at our health foods store. I have ordered it from I-herb every flu season since then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing stuff

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am allergic to Codeine and this medicine saved me. I had a cough - bronchitis type and nothing worked until I found this at our health foods store. I have ordered it from I-herb every flu season since then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps digestion and improves total system

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweetener

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. No aftertaste. Dissolves easily

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye relief par excellence

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief for Muscle Tension

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works quite well as a muscle rub.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweetner

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

See above

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body Cleanse

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Works well - according to container printed description.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product but pay attention to fat grams

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Product worked as listed but each tablet has 1.5 gr fat. 6 = 9 g and 120 calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works as listed

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is a little soon to give a definitive commentary but it seems to work very well - especially as compared to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fiber supplement

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

See above.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives