Reviewer1679632

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CER773 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Effective, love this brand!

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to be an effective rejuvenator. It was prescribed for me to support my wish for staying younger looking longer. I'm 41. Since I have been taking it, I often get compliments on my skin tone, glowing appearance, youthfulness etc. Never has "better than botox" been more true!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this detergent!

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so glad to see that iherb has added this to their assortment. This was the only detergent I ever used when I lived out west; what an unhappy surprise to find out this excellent product does not have national distribution when I moved east. The other eco friendly detergents are either a) way more expensive or b) don't work as well. Country Save is very economical ( I use less than the recommended dose) and my clothes are always perfectly clean. I don't ever use bleach or other additives either. This is all I use and my clothes look great. I highly, highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simple and effective intestinal support

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was prescribed to me by my naturopath. It is very good. Its purpose was to contribute to my intestinal health and in a follow-up visit it was proven to have done that. I appreciated its additional practical benefit of gently contributing to regularity. I plan to take this with me when I travel instead of any other digestive remedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cream

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second jar of it. It's been effective against the sun and pleasant to wear on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will it help my hair grow?

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was recommended to me to help my fine hair grow stronger and stop the dry splitting on the ends that seems to be getting worse over time. My hair has not gone past the shoulders in years, very disappointing. I don't see a difference in my hair yet, but I definitely have stronger, healthier nails already. It can take awhile with hair growth apparently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A toothpaste I discovered at my naturopath's clinic and I've been using it ever since. Very pleasant taste and good feeling in the mouth. But the best part was when I went to the dentist and the hygienist was delighted with how my gum health had improved. She attributed it to the xylitol. Indeed, the only thing that changed between visits was the toothpaste.. I'm still as lazy as ever when it come to "good oral hygiene". I've switched to this toothpaste as my top favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my top favorite conditioner

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product does what it promises. I have naturally fine, limp and not that plentiful hair, so I want all the volume I can find in a bottle. Does it voluminize? Absolutely! The hair starts to feel plumper after rinsing, but still wet in the shower, and gets more expansive when it dries. The conditioner is a creamy vanilla color, light and very economical to use. Less than a tablespoon will do it. For other fine hair people: it does not weight down the hair or add gunk. It rinses out easily and somehow adds volume at the same time. I find the smell subtle, but pleasant. Overall, I love this conditioner and I notice that on days when I want to achieve my best possible look, I reach for this conditioner over others. I have also reviewed NOW Herbal Revival, but get more results and satisfaction out of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant and effective

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love NOW products and have never had a bad one. My favorite conditioner is Berry Full, which, if you are looking for a volumizer, definitely works, every time. I also have damaged hair, so I'm alternating with this one. Herbal Revival is pleasant and conditions well, I'm expecting results to show eventually, not immediately. This conditioner already works a lot better than any salon stuff I tried. It's an outstanding value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite black tea has always been Ceylon, but my traditional sources have dried up. I thus try out new ones when they show up. St. Dalfour is good, fairly flavorful and conveniently packaged. The thing is, I don't give a hoot about the commuter friendly packaging...I care about drinking an excellent cup of tea. As a Ceylon it's reasonably priced; it's average strength on my scale, not so bland that you need two bags to get flavor, and not so strong that you have to take the bag out quickly to avoid death by tannins. It's pretty mellow overall. I'm sure this tea would be even better as a loose leaf tea and I would switch to that immediately if it were available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally an alternative to drugstore chemical gum

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am not a regular gum chewer. I just like to take it when I travel for business and have meetings, in case I indulged in garlic at lunch or whatever. This is the first gum I've found that is natural and not laden with synthetic sweeteners, additives and unnecessary colors. It's perfectly tasty without them. I also love the economical value package, and just take a little baggie with me when I travel. I'd give it five stars, but I agree with the other reviewer who said the pieces are a little small. It's tempting to take two at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economy size is good

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm just starting to use it but I like it so far. It does smooth the skin immediately, which can be handy before going out at night. I like it best on my hands, though it also works on the facial skin. Definitely a good replacement for overpriced eye creams!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All natural alternative to all the neon colored mouthwashes out there

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

All natural and highly economical. It comes in a smaller bottle for a reason; just a few drops is all it takes to swish and rinse effectively. This mouthwash will last for months at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives