Reviewer1679712

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OSA718 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Now Foods, Graviola, 100 Capsules Review

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Now Foods, Graviola, 100 Capsules products helped with and skin infections or healing abcesses which I liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Whey of Life, Vanilla Blast Flavor Whey Review

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the energy I received from taking the Bluebonnet Nutrition, Whey of Life, Vanilla Blast Flavor whey powder which was better than regular milk or soy products and its organic and grass-fed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Candida Clear, 90 Vcaps

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The Now Foods, Candida Clear, 90 Vcaps is a very good product for skin infection, helping the weaken immune system, helps against germs and bacteria, fungus, colds and yeast infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Irwin Naturals, Immuno-Shield, All Season Wellness, 100 Liquid Soft-Gels Review

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The Irwin Naturals, Immuno-Shield, All Season Wellness, 100 Liquid Soft-Gels helped me a lot with sinus infections and colds and open-up my sinuses a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus, Source of Life, Gold Liquid, Delicious Tropical Fruit Flavor, 8 fl oz

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The Nature's Plus, Source of Life, Gold Liquid, Delicious Tropical Fruit Flavor, 8 fl oz (236 ml) (NAP-30705) was a great complete liquid supplement for me and my mother on the go and has a pleasant taste not too bitter and gives energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Mushroom Immune Defense, 16-Mushroom Complex, 60 Tablets

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The Source Naturals, Mushroom Immune Defense, 16-Mushroom Complex, 60 Tablets has a great selection of the medicial mushrooms for my protection against bacteria and helps with a weak immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mill Creek, Deodorant, Cool Lavender, 2.5 oz (70

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Mill Creek, Deodorant, Cool Lavender, 2.5 oz (70 has too weak a scent but I like that the deodorant was not too harsh and harmful to my skin with natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hugo Naturals, Essential Mist, French Lavender, Reviews

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like that the Hugo Naturals, Essential Mist, French Lavender, 2 fl oz products is a great natural alternative to regular perfume and safe on my skin. I wish there were organic natural perfumes produced by Hugo Naturals within the same price range and the same small size bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension, Calcium D-Glucarate, 200 mg, 60 Capsules

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Life Extension, Calcium D-Glucarate, 200 mg, 60 Capsules This product seems to help a little with skin problems and some health benefits against cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crystal Body Deodorant, Crystal Body Deodorant Spray, 4 oz (118 ml)

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Crystal Body Deodorant, Crystal Body Deodorant Spray, 4 oz (118 ml) The Crystal Body Deodorant, Crystal Body Deodorant Spray is great for refreshing the skin and removing temporary odor problems with harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives