Reviewer1680016

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUR738 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Made me feel better

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product clearly made me feel better mentally. I am also almost certain it helped me synthesise melatonin better and thusly helped my sleeping. Overall effect was substantial and I am very glad I chose to buy this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

True stuff

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Must be the real deal, as the flush is very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like them much

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They were okey, but I prefer sweeter & less bitter lollies :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great snack

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely texture and nice taste. I have ordered twice and it seems that the amount of flavoring is not very consistent. Meaning that some bags seem to have more and some less. Also one bag had a small hole in the bottom, which was annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great.

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good amount of D3 and it's softgel. Affordable as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real nice

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These very tasty and were a bit sturdier than regular chips. Feels more like food, if you know what I mean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Effective, high potency true vitamin A supplement with nothing extra added. Perfection. I looked high and low for a good way to supplement vitamin A and I am truly glad I found this one. One of the most valuable things to supplement to the modern diet in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's vitamin C

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Well it's vitamin C alright. I don't really know if the bioflavonoids are really useful to supplement or if they just put them there for the heck of it. The capsule is not very pleasant to swallow due to size and taste. Not that bad but worth mentioning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kinda nice

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant stuff, works well for frying. Slight coconut taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not that great

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like these much. Not too bad, just not that tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty, but hard to eat

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are better tastewise than the rice cakes I am used to eating. However, they tend crumble into small pieces, which are annoying to clean up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I prefer the "pink" variety

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be a nice salt. Quite tasty somewhat more coarse than normal table salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives