July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1682157

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROQ845 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best sugar substitute!!!

Posted on Feb 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been waiting for this sugar substitute to come to North America for so long after reading tons of European blogs praising it! I must say it was even better than expected, no aftertaste at all, perfect for baking! I'm never buying another sugar substitute than tagatose again, now I just need to find a way to use up my palm sugar and erythritol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not very long lasting

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the deodorant when I first put it on, no strange smells or anything, but I find that it doesn't last a whole day. I don't react to this one after I've shaved, which is a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Somewhat artificial

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can make coconut bars better than this myself, with less ingredients, so I probably wont buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alright at first, but do not last

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is fine when I put on the deodorant, however it doesn't seem to work that well, I prefer Tom's of Maine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure if works at all

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was getting rashes on my scalp from the bad water in Montreal, (yes, I know 100% sure it is the water affecting it..) and wanted to try this filter to remove some of the toxins in the water. After several weeks there was still no improvement, so I am not sure if this works at all. The water smells like it has less chlorine, but my rash is better if I just rinse my hair with water from a water pitcher...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favourites

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like the smell and how my hair feels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stevia

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No bitterness, one of the best sugar substitutes I've tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells awesome

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this stick for stretch marks, as a lip balm, cuticle oil, and wherever I'm try. It smells like chocolate, and all I want is to eat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and fine grained flour

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good for baking, but takes some practice with how much to use versus the ones that are not fat reduced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my hair soft and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sensitive and dry scalp

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used it a couple times, but seems to calm my dry and sensitive scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favourites

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is a little strange at first, but it's good for my scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives