July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1682329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISA406 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Tasting Cod Liver Oil

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am completely satisified with this cod liver oil. It has a pleasant orange taste that goes down your throat smoothly. The best part is that you rarely burp it up. Thanks Iherb for carrying a wonderful line of products and for the speedy deliverance of my products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Bestest

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know bestest is not a word but it is when describing Aubrey Organics hair moisturizers. I have the worse tangles (natural hair African American female). This conditioner moisturizes my hair and has wonderful detangle power. I absolutely love this products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tangle fighting power

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it Aubrey Organics GPB with all my heart. I am an African American female with natural hair that tangles like crazy. I have been natural for 10 years and haven't came across a product that detangles my hair like this stuff. My hair was easy to comb out after using this products that I wanted to cry. Thank you so much Aubrey Organics for your wonderful conditioners. I truly thank Iherb for carrying and selling this lovely product at an affordable cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a light coconut taste (high quality). It is works wonders on the body. I will purchase this fabulous products regularly in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heartburn Stopper

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these magic pills. These papaya enzymes have a wonderful taste and puts heartburn and indigestion in its place, which is not in my body. I will be a regular purchasers of this beautiful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wheat What a Treat

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Arrowhead Mills flour. This flour makes the best healthly and tasty pancakes and waffles. I'm looking forward to making Buckwheat pie shells and pizza dough out of this fabulous product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutty tasting and good

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Now Foods products and the flaxseed oil is no exception. It has a wonderful light nutty taste that I love to put into my pancakes and waffle mix. My mom loves putting drops of flaxseed oil in her lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this multivitamin. I feel the difference in my energy level. It definitely has improved since I switch to this vitamin from the one I purchased at wal-mart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Yummy

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this product long enough to see how effective it is on the dog. However, it smells great and I was tempted to use the product as a hand soap for the bathroom but resisted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Too Good

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This products smells too good and leaves the skin smelling fresh and film free. I will be purchasing this product regularly in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Antiwrinkle gel

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Jason's Aloe vera. It is my multipurpose gel. I use it to moisturize dry skin, to lift and prevent wrinkles from forming under my eyes and on the side of my mouth to fight laugh lines, and on cuts and scrapes. It does a beautiful job performing all these functions. Thank you so much Aubrey Organics for your wonderful conditioners. I truly thank Iherb for carrying and selling this lovely product at an affordable cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This products smells too good and leaves the skin smelling fresh and film free. I will be purchasing this product regularly in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives