Reviewer1682934

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUJ016 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Yummy!

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The whole family loves this! Tastes great on buttered toast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Stays effective for a long time even in our tropical climate and no more horrid aerosol clouds in the bathroom!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love this. No problem getting it down. I take it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

In addition to Maxi-Hair, I apply a topical minoxidil spray and it could a combination of the 2, but my hair loss has certainly reversed. From a shocking hair loss of between 40-50 strands per wash, I'm now down to 6 almost immediately after starting treatment. Problem though is that these tablets are monster sized and you need to down 2 per day. I've never had any real problems with my skin but my complexion does look better as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used it on an oft-scratched patch of skin that has darkened over time, and it works like a dream! Pigmentation is much lighter now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE LOVE LOVE THE SNACK

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This snack did not last more than 5 minutes after opening before it got devoured by my 2 girls... and me. Having said that, portions were a little small and it's therefore a little pricey for that amount you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if it's psychological, but my spots seem distinctly lighter after only a couple of applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended.

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids seem to like this. That's good enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect coverage!

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Greys are completely covered with this product and the colour looks natural. No irritation to scalp too! Minus 1 star for the following: 1. took a looong time to thoroughly combine the mixture. Next time, I'll stir through - as recommended for tropical climates! 2. the conditioner doesn't work for me. Hair felt dry and matted. I needed to use my own (stronger) treatment conditioner to work out the knots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I found this a little dry and hard to smear on? Took a while to distribute the sunscreen evenly on the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yucky tasting...

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Despite all the positive reviews, my girls (4 and 8) won't take this! According to them, it tastes disgusting. Hoping I can get them to swallow it with some water instead as I don't want to be stuck with 3 bottles of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No difference

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried it for about a week, and it had absolutely no effect on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives