July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1682987

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOV879 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This is a STAPLE item for our household

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love PB2 - can mix it into oatmeal, shakes or just make lower calorie peanut butter with it. The chocolate flavour is subtle but still good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is heaven on earth

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this marshmallow dip daily. I mix it with my oatmeal in the morning or with cottage cheese in the evening for a healthy and higher protein dessert. It is soo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for adding guilt-free sweetness!

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this caramel dip so much. I mix it with my oatmeal in the morning or with cottage cheese in the evening for a healthy and higher protein dessert. It is soo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost too good to be true!

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love walden farms - this pancake syrup is soo good! I usually have it with my oatmeal as a honey alternative - can't wait to try it with some protein pancakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely Fresh Tea

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect combo of mint and other fresh flavours. I usually have it in the evening after a stressful day at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this tea

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a gorgeous herbal tea - I absolutely love the flavour. It is subtley sweet and perfect if you are trying to cut back on treats before bed time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is soo awesome I love this peanut butter - it is my treat before I go to bed. Have also used it before in smoothies and it's awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good!

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Heard rave reviews on blogs about this! Decided to buy it and it is sooo nice! Doesn't separate as badly as other brands and but also be aware it has a much runnier consistency (which I actually love!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a STAPLE item for our household

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love PB2 - can mix it into oatmeal, shakes or just make lower calorie peanut butter with it. My favourite use is for savoury dishes such as satay chicken and other peanut butter asian dishes. It really lowers the nutritional stats!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Value Coconut Oil

Posted on Mar 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love this coconut oil - it is such a huge container and a good price in my opinion - Tastes good too of course :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice tea but not as flavoursome as I expected

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really lovely smelling tea but the flavour wasn't as intense as I expected. Still a really nice tea though and will be great coming into the holiday season!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Had my reservations but after trying it, really like it!

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this on a bit of a whim and didn't expect to enjoy it as much as the other flavours. It is actually probably my second favourite (below Dark Chocolate dreams)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives