July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1684086

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIL469 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Highly recommended

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would never take any other form of calcium, as this one is highly absorbable. I have used this form of mycrocrystalline calcium for over 10 years, during which time I went through menopause and take a daily inhaled steroid for asthmas, both of which are triggers for osteoporosis. But a bone density scan revealed that my bone density actually improved during this period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product for the price

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very thick but not heavy, absorbs well. No scent. I have very thin, crepey skin under my eyes, and this cream does seem to improve the texture. Highly recommended. Don't waste money on department store brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with dog's pain

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended for my 10 year old dog's back and hind leg pain & stiffness. She seems to be more comfortable and moves around better when taking it. I dissolve in a few drops of water & put in her mouth with an eye dropper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on May 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Restored my little dog's delicate digestive system after antibiotic treatment. Her poops returned to normal in a day. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives energy

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me energy when I need it. Seems to be as good a product as Standard Process, which you can only buy through chiropractors and naturopaths, for a much higher price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best thing I've tried for energy

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My neighbor recommended this product for my frail dog in renal failure. Two days after starting to give her the powder, she had such renewed energy that I started taking it myself. We are now a "colostrum family" and have energy and good health. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I called the company for advice because the label doesn't specifically mention that it is made from fish body oil (it is). Although I had previously been using human grade fish oil for my dog, the company rep told me that this is the same human grade, adjusted for pets by removal of rosemary which they say is not well tolerated by pets. My little dogs eagerly swallow the capsules whole in a "meat ball" made of Innova wet dog food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first bought this product in a salon, but iHerb's price is much better! I have very thin, naturally curly hair, now mixed with gray, and this product is the very best one I've tried for managing the frizz or flatness my hair is prone to, depending on the humidity in the air. All I do is work some through with my fingers while my hair is still wet, and it dries perfectly. Also does not have any strong odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The potency levels of pet branded products are not regulated as thoroughly as human grade, so I open these capsules and mix in my senior dog's food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm feeding these capsules to my elderly dog ever since she was diagnosed with a heart murmur. She eats them whole when I put them into canned dog food or liver pate. The vet said she isn't ready to go on heart medicine, so I decided to try this. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice shampoo, rich and creamy, very light scent is not a problem for me and I have perfume allergy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives