Reviewer1684088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEZ317 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Perfect scrub!

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best scrub I ever have! Already bought more! Very thin abrasive parts, almost peeling. Потрясающий скраб, лучше у меня не было! Уже купила второй! Мелкие абразивные частички, почти пилинг.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Geat product

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy it regullary. Indispensable during Dukan's diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give it the highest scores! This conditioner even better then some professional hair products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizing lips. Not good for winter. But perhaps it too expensive for little affect. Увлажняет неплохо, но для зимы не годится. И мне кажется, дороговато за такой скромный эффект.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and pleasant.

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very sensitive skin and mist didn't caused an irritation. That's great. And smells well. У меня очень чувствительная кожа, и продукт как минимум не навредил. Это уже супер. И пахнет приятно.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it daily. Feel myself good. Didn't notice any side effect. Принимаю ежедневно, чувствую себя неплохо. Побочных эффектов не заметила.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for hair (as the part of hair mask) and good for eyelashes. Profitable purchase. Масло хорошо для волос (в составе маски) и отлично для ресниц. Банки хватит надолго.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks to Ecotools!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it everyday. Non-comedogenic and hypoallergenic, as promised. Little goes a long way. Отличный продукт, ежедневно использую. Не забивает поры, не вызывает раздражения, как и обещано. Очень экономичный. Рекомендую.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good.

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like it. 90% of coconut fat. Не понравился. На 90% кокосовый жир.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks to Ecotools!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product.

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It soften my arms as promised

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives