July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1684620

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAY656 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Why would anyone buy anything else except all natural Maple?

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best for my children who love waffles. I'm so glad I switched from the bottle of sugar in the grocery store to something natural and great tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unbelievable! SOOOOO GOOD!!!

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

All the juices that are the wonderful. Great for the kids mixed with water. Awesome in the cocktails for the adults!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unbelievable! SOOOOO GOOD!!!

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

All the juices that are the wonderful. Great for the kids mixed with water. Awesome in the cocktails for the adults!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unbelievable! SOOOOO GOOD!!!

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

All the juices that are the wonderful. Great for the kids mixed with water. Awesome in the cocktails for the adults!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unbelievable! SOOOOO GOOD!!!

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

All the juices that are the wonderful. Great for the kids mixed with water. Awesome in the cocktails for the adults!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unbelievable! SOOOOO GOOD!!!

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

All the juices that are the wonderful. Great for the kids mixed with water. Awesome in the cocktails for the adults!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IHerb has the best products

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We love the extra virgin coconut oil. This is probably our favorite switch we made for living healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best chips/snacks!!!!

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We love all these chips! YUMMY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth trying!

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to add protein to your diet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unbelievable! SOOOOO GOOD!!!

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

All the juices that are the wonderful. Great for the kids mixed with water. Awesome in the cocktails for the adults!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives