Reviewer1684744

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIH098 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

excellent

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best vegan protein I have ever tasted. Just mix one scoop with 8oz of water and stir it nicely and drink it. It is slightly sweet. As I have a very sweet tooth I add a pinch of Stevia and it tastes even better. It is very easily digestible does not cause stomach distress like other proteins do. It is a storehouse of every goodness. But never try to blend it and make a smoothie because it will taste bitter. I did this first and it was awful and I had throw it. So I just mixed with water as the instruction says and it was great. You can add a few drops of lemon to it and it will give you a variation in taste. When you drink this don't try to eat a lot of food with it. Then you won't feel great. Please have this on its own and after a while when you are hungry you eat your food. You won't go wrong. My full marks to Garden of Life for making such a great product. Thanks to Iherb for stocking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild tasting floral honey

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes like any other Indian honey only it is creamier. I like the Y S Organics Raw Honey the best out of the three I tried from IHERB. It is value for the money and super taste. But if you like variety this is good to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic taste and healthy

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just loved it. It is a good mix of seeds and almonds. The taste is superb and it is crunchy too. Just a tablespoon is filling and satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is truly Premium

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cinnamon is the best I ever tasted. It is more flavorful than the ceylon variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful taste very addictive

Posted on May 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great on salads, baked potato etc. Very tasty and addictive. Also a lot of nutrition in it. Better than Parmesan cheese.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells weird

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The honey is raw and must be good for health. But I can't get used to the smell which is strange unlike any other honeys that I tried. Anyway I didn't pay too much for it even if it is wasted. I might try to use it in some raw recipes where the smell is masked by other ingredients. Do not cook with any honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't stop eating this right out of the packet. With sweetened coconut or almond milk this is even super delicious. Sure to order again! The cinnamon flavour is so strong and good just the way I like it. I don't know what type of cinnamon they use it is different from what I got.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best low calorie noodle

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These noodles are great to eat raw wih some homemade nut or seed sauce and some finely chopped salad. I make my raw almond sauce to go with it as I am a raw foodie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crunchy and good

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good tasting cracker. But a bit salty & spicy for my taste. Again it is your individual taste that matters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes a little bitter

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste a little bitter may be because of too much herbs and salt is on the higher side. All the Kale leaves are not in pieces, they are in powder form. I would have liked them in tact at least some of them. I think it has been dehydrated for too long. On the whole good effort but room for improvement. Kale and cashews go together very well not pumpkin and sunflower seeds in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jut received the packet

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't had a chance to use it yet. Looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just received the packet and haven't tried it yet. Smells great and pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives