Reviewer1686088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIB971 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Hawthorn Berries Tea Bags

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am experimenting with this tea for RLS...the tea is pleasant-tasting, and hopefully a good alternative to meds for restless leg syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almond Flour

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Ordering from iherb is an economical way to buy almond flour, which tends to be pricey. It is so tasty used in baked goods in a low-carb program.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole Golden Fax Seeds

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are wonderful ground and used for baked goods in a low-carb diet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pumpkin Seeds

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These raw, unsalted seeds are great! It is very difficult to find shelled pumpkin seeds at the retail level, and the quality of these is tops. They level out my blood sugar when necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia Seeds

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love them for baked goods! I put a tablespoon in my pancake batter...love the slight crunch it gives them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for baking and topping whole grain breads!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Straw works great!

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love this metal tea straw for sipping teas and coffees...have had a terrible tooth stain from my hot drinks, but straw has helped a lot, indeed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Loose Leaf Tea

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first loose leaf tea I have ordered from iHerb. I normally order tea in bags. This jasmine tea is wonderful...love the taste and the packaging!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for baking

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great for sprinkling on salads and casseroles, but also for adding extra B vitamins to baked items. This item is versatile and fresh tasting! I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for people who must watch blood sugar and eat low carb. It is perfect for thickening gravy and adding to baked goods. A little goes a long way, but I would buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Artisana raw coconut butter

Posted on Sep 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Artisana raw coconut butter is delicious on low carb breads and crackers...wish I was better at rationing it out to myself! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fenugreek seeds

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first purchase of these seeds. Previously, I have purchased fenugreek tea (in bags) from iHerb. I am grinding the seeds and using to determine if they will help with blood sugar control. I am pleased with the product and hope it helps me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives